Events

You are welcome to learn, grow, and be entertained as part of our community. 

Dates:

through

Event Type:
Reset
Nov

14

UNW Orchestra Concert

Thursday, Nov 14 at 7:30pm

Beverly & John Lord Knight Performance Hall, 3003 Snelling Ave North, St. Paul, MN 55113

Learn More
Nov

15

Symphonic Band Concert

Friday, Nov 15 at 7:30pm

Beverly & John Lord Knight Performance Hall, 3003 Snelling Ave North, St. Paul, MN 55113

Learn More
Nazareth Chapel image
Nov

25

Chamber Ensembles Recital

Monday, Nov 25 at 7:30pm

Nazareth Hall, 3003 Snelling Avenue North, St. Paul, MN 55113

Learn More
Dec

6

Dec

8

Christmas at Northwestern: Wonder, Love, and Praise

Friday, Dec 6 — Sunday, Dec 8

Beverly & John Lord Knight Performance Hall, 3003 Snelling Ave North, St. Paul, MN 55113

Learn More
Dec

10

Dec

14

A Laura Ingalls Wilder Christmas

Tuesday, Dec 10 — Saturday, Dec 14

Totino Fine Arts Center, 3003 Snelling Ave North, St. Paul, MN 55113

Learn More
Graduates at commencement
Dec

20

Fall Commencement

Fall Commencement-- Friday, December 20,...

Friday, Dec 20

Beverly & John Lord Knight Performance Hall, 3003 Snelling Ave North, St. Paul, MN 55113

Learn More
Nazareth Chapel image
Jan

25

Student Concerto-Aria Competition

Saturday, Jan 25 at 2:30pm

Nazareth Hall, 3003 Snelling Avenue North, St. Paul, MN 55113

Learn More
Feb

22

Symphonic Band & UNW Orchestra Bon Voyage Concert

Saturday, Feb 22 at 1:00pm

Beverly & John Lord Knight Performance Hall, 3003 Snelling Ave North, St. Paul, MN 55113

Learn More
Feb

22

Concert of Praise with Natalie Cromwell & Alumni Worship Team featuring Symphonic Band & UNW Orchestra

Saturday, Feb 22 at 7:30pm

Beverly & John Lord Knight Performance Hall, 3003 Snelling Ave North, St. Paul, MN 55113

Learn More
Nazareth Great Room image
Feb

28

Jazz Ensemble Dessert Concert: Swing’s the Thing!

Friday, Feb 28 at 7:30pm

Nazareth Hall, 3003 Snelling Ave North, St. Paul, MN 55113

Learn More

Showing 11-20 of 34 results