Events

You are welcome to learn, grow, and be entertained as part of our community. 

Dates:
  • through
Event Type:
Reset
Dec
11
Dec
15

A Charlie Brown Christmas


Tuesday, Dec 11 — Saturday, Dec 15

Totino Fine Arts Center, 3003 Snelling Ave North, St. Paul, MN 55113

Read More
Graduates at commencement
Dec
21

Fall Commencement


Fall Commencement-- Friday, December 21, 2018

Friday, Dec 21

Beverly & John Lord Knight Performance Hall, 3003 Snelling Ave North, St. Paul, MN 55113

Read More
Music & Theatre event dates held in Nazareth Chapel.
Jan
29

Faculty Artist Series: Duet for Flute and Horn and More


Tuesday, Jan 29

at 7:30pm

Nazareth Hall, 3003 Snelling Avenue North, St. Paul, MN 55113

Read More
Hoops Hysteria logo
Feb
2

Hoops Hysteria


Saturday, Feb 2

from 12:30pm to 7:00pm

Read More
Feb
21
Mar
2

Newsies


Thursday, Feb 21 — Saturday, Mar 2

Beverly & John Lord Knight Performance Hall, 3003 Snelling Ave North, St. Paul, MN 55113

Read More
Music & Theatre event dates held in Knight Hall.
Mar
5

UNW Orchestra with Concerto-Aria Winners


Tuesday, Mar 5

at 7:30pm

Beverly & John Lord Knight Performance Hall, 3003 Snelling Ave North, St. Paul, MN 55113

Read More
Music & Theatre event dates held in Knight Hall.
Mar
19

Symphonic Band Homecoming Concert


Tuesday, Mar 19

at 7:30pm

Beverly & John Lord Knight Performance Hall, 3003 Snelling Ave North, St. Paul, MN 55113

Read More
Mar
22

Jazz Ensemble Dessert Concert: Swing's the Thing!


Friday, Mar 22

at 7:30pm

Nazareth Hall, 3003 Snelling Ave North, St. Paul, MN 55113

Read More
Campus in the Spring
Mar
27

Easter Stage Reading


Wednesday, Mar 27

at 7:00pm

Nazareth Hall Room 3rd Floor, 3003 Snelling Avenue North, St. Paul, MN 55113

Read More
Music & Theatre event dates held in Knight Hall.
Apr
5

Northwestern Choir Homecoming Concert


Friday, Apr 5

at 7:30pm

Beverly & John Lord Knight Performance Hall, 3003 Snelling Ave North, St. Paul, MN 55113

Read More
Showing 11-20 of 36 results