Events

You are welcome to learn, grow, and be entertained as part of our community. 

Dates:
  • through
Event Type:
Reset
Jun
4

Northwestern Golf Classic


Join us for the 44th annual Northwestern Golf Classic. Tuesday, June 4, at Rush Creek Golf Course.

Tuesday, Jun 4

7801 County Road 101 North, Maple Grove, MN 55311

Read More
Jun
10

Graduate & Adult Undergraduate Information Session - Sioux Falls


Life 96.5/UNW Sioux Falls

Monday, Jun 10

from 5:30pm to 7:00pm

4721 W. 71st St., Sioux Falls, SD 57108

Read More
Jun
24
Jun
28

Piano Institute


Students age 10-18 years old are invited to attend Northwestern's Piano Institute

Monday, Jun 24 — Friday, Jun 28

See Schedule

Totino Fine Arts Center, 3003 Snelling Ave North, St. Paul, MN 55113

Read More
Jun
25

Graduate & Adult Undergraduate Information Session


Tuesday, Jun 25

from 6:00pm to 7:30pm

Nazareth Hall, 3003 Snelling Ave North, St. Paul, MN 55113

Read More
Show choir students
Jul
8
Jul
12

Show Choir Camp


Do you have a child that loves to sing, dance, act, or just wants to be in a choir? Northwestern...

Monday, Jul 8 — Friday, Jul 12

See Schedule

Totino Fine Arts Center, 3003 Snelling Ave North, St. Paul, MN 55113

Read More
Jul
15
Jul
19

Chamber Wind Camp


High school brass and woodwind players are invited to come together on UNW’s beautiful lakeside...

Monday, Jul 15 — Friday, Jul 19

See Schedule

Totino Fine Arts Center, 3003 Snelling Ave North, St. Paul, MN 55113

Read More
Showing 1-6 of 6 results