Events

You are welcome to learn, grow, and be entertained as part of our community. 

Dates:
  • through
Event Type:
Reset
Music & Theatre event dates held in Nazareth Chapel.
Jan
29

Faculty Artist Series: Duet for Flute and Horn and More


Tuesday, Jan 29

at 7:30pm

Nazareth Hall, 3003 Snelling Avenue North, St. Paul, MN 55113

Read More
Feb
21
Mar
2

Newsies


Thursday, Feb 21 — Saturday, Mar 2

Beverly & John Lord Knight Performance Hall, 3003 Snelling Ave North, St. Paul, MN 55113

Read More
Music & Theatre event dates held in Knight Hall.
Mar
5

UNW Orchestra with Concerto-Aria Winners


Tuesday, Mar 5

at 7:30pm

Beverly & John Lord Knight Performance Hall, 3003 Snelling Ave North, St. Paul, MN 55113

Read More
Music & Theatre event dates held in Knight Hall.
Mar
19

Symphonic Band Homecoming Concert


Tuesday, Mar 19

at 7:30pm

Beverly & John Lord Knight Performance Hall, 3003 Snelling Ave North, St. Paul, MN 55113

Read More
Mar
22

Jazz Ensemble Dessert Concert: Swing's the Thing!


Friday, Mar 22

at 7:30pm

Nazareth Hall, 3003 Snelling Ave North, St. Paul, MN 55113

Read More
Music & Theatre event dates held in Knight Hall.
Apr
5

Northwestern Choir Homecoming Concert


Friday, Apr 5

at 7:30pm

Beverly & John Lord Knight Performance Hall, 3003 Snelling Ave North, St. Paul, MN 55113

Read More
Music & Theatre event dates held in Nazareth Chapel.
Apr
8

Women's Chorale Homecoming Concert


Monday, Apr 8

at 7:30pm

Nazareth Hall, 3003 Snelling Avenue North, St. Paul, MN 55113

Read More
Music & Theatre event dates held in Nazareth Chapel.
Apr
9

Faculty Artist Series: Trios, Sonatas, and Hymns


Tuesday, Apr 9

at 7:30pm

Nazareth Hall, 3003 Snelling Avenue North, St. Paul, MN 55113

Read More
Music & Theatre event dates held in Nazareth Chapel.
Apr
16

Chamber Ensembles Recital


Tuesday, Apr 16

at 7:30pm

Nazareth Hall, 3003 Snelling Avenue North, St. Paul, MN 55113

Read More
Music & Theatre event dates held in Nazareth Chapel.
Apr
29

Varsity Men's Chorus Homecoming Concert


Monday, Apr 29

at 7:30pm

Nazareth Hall, 3003 Snelling Avenue North, St. Paul, MN 55113

Read More
Showing 1-10 of 14 results