Events

You are welcome to learn, grow, and be entertained as part of our community. 

Dates:

through

Event Type:
Reset

Applied Categories

  • Applied Categories
Nov

1

Nov

9

Much Ado About Nothing

Friday, Nov 1 — Saturday, Nov 9

Beverly & John Lord Knight Performance Hall, 3003 Snelling Ave North, St. Paul, MN 55113

Learn More
Dec

10

Dec

14

A Laura Ingalls Wilder Christmas

Tuesday, Dec 10 — Saturday, Dec 14

Totino Fine Arts Center, 3003 Snelling Ave North, St. Paul, MN 55113

Learn More
Mar

19

Mar

28

Peter Pan, A Musical Adventure

Thursday, Mar 19 — Saturday, Mar 28

Beverly & John Lord Knight Performance Hall, 3003 Snelling Ave North, St. Paul, MN 55113

Learn More
Photo of dancers
Apr

3

UNW Dance Theatre

Friday, Apr 3 at 7:30pm

Beverly & John Lord Knight Performance Hall, 3003 Snelling Ave North, St. Paul, MN 55113

Learn More
Apr

23

May

9

Beauty and the Beast

Thursday, Apr 23 — Saturday, May 9

Totino Fine Arts Center, 3003 Snelling Ave North, St. Paul, MN 55113

Learn More

Musical Theatre Cabaret

Thursday, May 7 at 1:00pm

Nazareth Hall, 3003 Snelling Ave North, St. Paul, MN 55113

Learn More

Showing 1-6 of 6 results