Online

Get access to Northwestern courses, community, and even entire degree programs through our online education options available for traditional undergraduate, adult undergraduate, and graduate students.
Student on laptop in the Billy Graham Community Life Commons
  • Students wearing graduation garb

    Online Degrees


    These undergraduate and graduate degrees are available completely online.

    Read More
  • Student on laptop near fireplace

    Online Individual Courses


    Learn in a flexible format, wherever you are, with more than 60 online classes.

    Read More
  • Student on laptop

    PSEO Online


    Find out more about creating your own flexible PSEO learning program with more than 60 free, online courses.

    Read More
  • Student on laptop in the Billy Graham Community Life Commons

    Online Learning FAQ


    Find answers to frequently asked questions about our online programs.

    Read More

Online Learning Office

Online Learning Office Mission Statement: The Online Learning Office exists to provide quality, Christ-centered online and blended education and experiences by serving students through the wise stewardship of resources.

Department email: olo@unwsp.edu

  • Portrait of April Bartels

    April Bartels

    Quality Assurance
    651-286-7423
    ambartels@unwsp.edu

  • Portrait of Nancy Kirby

    Nancy Kirby

    Coordinator of Student Curriculum
    651-631-5102
    njkirby@unwsp.edu

  • Portrait of Nathan Lentfer

    Nathan Lentfer

    Instructional Designer & Technologist Manager
    651-.628-3273
    nvlentfer@unwsp.edu

  • Portrait of Adam Minnie

    Adam Minnie

    Instructional Designer & Technologist
    651-631-5385
    atminnie@unwsp.edu

  • Portrait of Taylor Murphy

    Taylor Murphy

    Instructional Designer & Technologist
    651-628-3447
    tamurphy@unwsp.edu

  • Portrait of Amy Wegner

    Amy Wegner

    Instructional Designer & Technologist
    Adjunct Instructor
    651-286-7471
    alwegner@unwsp.edu

Northwestern shield logo
Become a Student
Apply
Location marker icon
Visit us on Campus
Schedule a Visit
Contact icon
Ask Questions & Connect
Contact Us