Contact Advancement


Need to contact the Advancement team? We are here to help! Please check out our list of representatives here.

Riley building entrance

Northwestern's Advancement team is here to serve you. Please feel free to contact a director, listed below.

General giving inquiries may be directed to Kirby Stoll, senior director of advancement services, at 651-631-5378 or krstoll@unwsp.edu.

Gifts or pledge payments should be sent to:
University of Northwestern
P.O. Box 130517
St. Paul, MN 55113

Online gifts can be made using our secure giving form.

For questions regarding receipts or statements, you may contact Gift Receipting at 651-631-5348.

Regular mail inquiries may be sent to:
Office of Institutional Advancement
University of Northwestern, R1611
3003 Snelling Avenue North
Roseville, MN 55113-1598

Advancement by Department

Administration

April L. Moreton, Ph.D., CFRE
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
651-286-7773
almoreton@unwsp.edu

Cheryl Olson
Executive Assistant
651-631-5169
caolson2@unwsp.edu

Advancement Services, Grants, and Planned Giving

Kirby Stoll
Assistant Vice President for Gift Planning & Event Operations
Vice President, Northwestern Foundation
651-631-5378
krstoll@unwsp.edu

Karen Boatman
Stewardship & Donor Services Manager
651-631-5194
klboatman@unwsp.edu

Meagan Struck
Grants Specialist
651-628-3272
mpstruck@unwsp.edu

Development & Constituent Relations

Scott Anderson
Director of Alumni & Public Relations
651-631-5152
sdanderson3@unwsp.edu

Jody Reynolds
Coordinator for Church & Parent Relations
651-631-5350
jlreynolds2@unwsp.edu

Tim Elrod
Director of Church & Parent Relations
651-631-5366
thelrod@unwsp.edu

John Delich
Director of Donor Relations
651-631-5585
jtdelich@unwsp.edu

Matt Anderson
Director of Donor Relations
651-286-7525
mjanderson7@unwsp.edu

Teri Norby
Director of Annual Giving
651-631-5365
tlnorby@unwsp.edu

Northwestern Media Advancement

Rich Branham
Senior Director of Media Advancement
651-631-5285
rabranham@unwsp.edu

Tim Calcara
Director of Media Advancement – Waterloo
LIFE101.9/FAITH 1090
319-296-1975
tcalcara@unwsp.edu

Jerry Chiaramonte
Director of Media Advancement – Des Moines
LIFE 107.1/96.1
515-327-1071
jachiaramonte@unwsp.edu

Tim Hiatt
Director of Media Advancement – Sioux Falls
LIFE 96.5/FAITH 1270
651-631-5285
tchiatt@unwsp.edu

Rosey Brausen
Director of Media Advancement – Mpls/St. Paul
98.5 KTIS
651-631-5293
rabrausen@unwsp.edu

Mike Powers
Director of Media Advancement – Madison
LIFE 102.5/FAITH 1190
608-271-1025
mrpowers@unwsp.edu

Steve Regner
Director of Media Advancement – Fargo
LIFE 97.9/Faith 1200
701-282-5910
seregner@unwsp.edu

Cara Madden
Director of Media Advancement – Kansas City
LIFE 88.5
913-451-8850
cmadden@unwsp.edu

Northwestern Foundation

Kirby Stoll
Vice President
651-631-5378
krstoll@unwsp.edu

Advancement Communications

Chelsea Ordway
Senior Director, Advancement Communications and Campaign Operations
651-631-5377
cnordway@unwsp.edu

Cayla Blucker
Communications Specialist
651-286-7759
cjblucker@unwsp.edu

Drew Elrick
Graphic Designer
651-631-5351
acelrick@unwsp.edu

Become a Student

Apply

Visit us on Campus

Schedule a Visit

Ask Questions & Connect

Contact Us